All 16 Nike NBA Earned Edition jerseys revealed for the 2020-21 season

Nike and the NBA have released 16 new Earned Edition kits for the 2020-21 season. The new looks are exclusive to the 16 teams that made it to the 2020 playoffs in the Orlando, Florida bubble.

In a press release WednesdayThe NBA said the new kits “reinforce the iconic elements that are anchored in the structure of any organization.”

“As an additional nod to the 2020 NBA playoff teams and their pursuit of an NBA championship, 15 of the uniforms are adorned with special silver insignia, including a silver Nike swoosh on the upper left front of the uniforms; an Earned Edition silver jock tag on the lower right front and a silver NBA logo on the back above the player’s name, “the league said in the press release.

However, the defending champions have sewn a unique honor into their kits.

“The Earned Edition Uniform for the 2020 NBA Champion Los Angeles Lakers stands alone with these gold embellished stamps to honor the NBA championship the team won in Orlando, Florida at the end of a historic NBA season. “

Here’s a look at all 16 uniforms:

All 16 NBA earned jerseys revealed for this season.

We’re celebrating the 16 teams that made it to the 2020 playoffs. Each jersey has silver accents – the Lakers’ includes Trophy Gold. 🏆

– Nick DePaula (@NickDePaula) March 10, 2021

Source link


Read Previous

The Derek Chauvin trial will be a racial reckoning

Read Next

Making Mental Health a Workplace Priority

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *